custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Entrada Modern Apartments in Tucson, AZ. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions, and we hope that they can step into the lifestyle that they have been waiting for. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Tucson for rent. Our team truly appreciates our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in Tucson, AZ completely one of a kind. Join Entrada Modern today.

H
09/07/2017

I cannot say enough nice things about this community and the people who run it. This was my first ever experience searching for and living in a place all on my own and they made the process easy and enjoyable. I lived in this community for 13 months and any time I ever needed anything the staff was willing to help and with a smile!! Delanie, Genesis and Marti have been so warm and friendly to my pup and I (did I mention they a REALLY Dog-Friendly!!). Some apartment complexes I have experienced in the past claim to be "dog friendly" but often times can make you feel uncomfortable and unwanted as a pet owner. This is not the case at Colonia and Hacienda Del Rio...they will remember you and your pets names and always were so understanding of my pet-related needs. Thank you to all the staff for all of your hard work in making my time at Hacienda Del Rio a very enjoyable one and making it not just another apartment but a place I could call HOME!!

J
07/21/2017


D
07/16/2017

Complex is beautiful it's a great location and very dog friendly!! Big dog park with other dogs to run and play with. Very green all year very well maintained landscaping. Nice and quiet homes.

M
04/29/2017


A
03/02/2017

My boyfriend and I have lived here almost two years now. The staff is always very friendly and helpful! They are pet friendly, and don't seem to be too picky about dog breeds, which is WONDERFUL! The only reason I wont give them a full 5 stars is because 1. Renewing the lease, the rent prices went up a BUNCH and 2. the dog park is mostly gravel/rocks, which is uncomfortable for the doggies. Also, it's your typical apartment living. Other than that, it's located in a great place, and you can walk to the river path from here, as well as 2 different farmers markets.

K
12/12/2016

I lived at Colonia del Rio for a year and was sorry I had to move. The office staff was always friendly and helpful even when they were very busy. The maintenance staff did a great job as well. I had a few minor repairs needed during my stay and I was surprised at the quick response. Since it is such a large complex I was expecting a week or more but the repairs were made in two to three days and done well. And even though I'm sort of a homebody, I met some great people and became good friends with a few of my neighbors. I will miss the large trees that helped to create a cool and quiet atmosphere. I never thought I would say that I will miss living in an apartment - but I will.

H
11/13/2016

I love this apartment complex! The staff has always been incredibly helpful and friendly. Any issue I have, they fix it. Any questions about the area (since I'm new in town) they answer for me. I feel safe and I think the apartments are very reasonably priced. Very happy to have Colonia Del Rio as my home!

J
09/09/2016

We just looked and leased due to the staff being so happy and energetic. The community is clean and quite. My sister in law lived at Hacienda Del Rio from 2002 to 2005 and we loved visiting them. Never had a complaint.

F
07/26/2016

My wife and I have had a five star experience at Colonia Del Rio. The staff has always been very pleasant and helpful. We've had a few repair issues and they were taken care of the same day we reported them. The condo is well insulated and very quiet. The grounds are a well cared for oasis enjoyable to walk in and go to the pools and workout room. In less than 15 minutes we walk to Trader Joes, Chase Bank, Starbucks, Two farmer's markets, horse races, Rillito River park, several restaurants and more. We highly recommend Colonia Del Rio.


Call Us
(520) 299-5805
Address
4545 N Via Entrada
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed