custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

Take a look at what our community is saying about living at Entrada Modern Apartments in Tucson, AZ. Here, we value our resident's voices, and opinions, and we hope that they can step into the lifestyle that they have been waiting for. It's important to us that each resident has a great experience living in our apartments in Tucson for rent. Our team truly appreciates our residents and we want them to feel confident in our awareness of their situations. We encourage each resident to share their honest experience, and we welcome any suggestions on how we can improve. If you’re a past, current, or future resident please share your thoughts with us below. It will only take a few moments, and we would love to hear from you! See for yourself what makes our apartments in Tucson, AZ completely one of a kind. Join Entrada Modern today.

S
08/20/2019

the management staff is tremendous especially Brianna. The maintenance staff is incredible especially Duncan. I have lived here almost 5 years and could not be happier I have never asked for anything to be done that it wasn’t done on a very very very timely basis.

B
08/13/2019


A
03/23/2019

Great staff, great amenities and new upgrades!

C
11/10/2018

Pretty pricy for a college student, very professional office staff, nothing bad to say. Just can't afford it that's all.

I
04/14/2018

I love living at Colonia and Hacienda, it i so quite and clean. The property is well maintained and so green for a community in Arizona!!! A great place for my daughter and I to live happily and comfortably. We also LOOOOVE the awesome staff in the office, they're always so sweet and helpful!

L
03/30/2018

I love Hacienda Del Riohe well maintained grounds . I also love the friendly, thoughtful, and efficient office / maintenance staff

W
03/28/2018

High quality place to live, grass and tree's are very well maintained, neighbors are friendly and quiet, pools are very nice in the summertime and the front office employees are attentive educated and dedicated.

M
02/19/2018

I have lived at Colonia and Hacienda Del Rio for 3 years! I LOVE LIVING HERE!! AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND LIVING HERE TO ANYONE!! The grounds are very well kept, the office staff is AMAZING! The maintenance crew really does a FANTASTIC JOB! Very quiet and beautiful setting. Catherine the property manager is very hands on and helpful. This is not just a community, the staff treats you like family. Very Very Very HAPPY HERE!!

A
12/28/2017

I have lived here for a little over a year, and am quite happy. The amenities are clean, the complex is safe and maintenance always solves my problems efficiently. The appliances are definitely old, but I think the apartments are a good value for the part of town you're in. The apartments are right on the river walk and a short drive to La Encantada. I wish the management would decide to recycle; in this day and age, there is really no excuse not to. Hopefully, they can change that! 12/29/17 Update! There is recycling. Hooray!

A
10/17/2017



Call Us
(520) 299-5805
Address
4545 N Via Entrada
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office Hours
Mon-Fri: 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sat: 10:00 AM 5:00 PM
Sun: Closed