custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tucson

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Entrada Modern Apartment Homes apartments! At Entrada Modern Apartment Homes Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

l
10/15/2019

Amazing looking new renovated apartments. The folks in the leasing office are nice too! Plus, it’s close to The Loop so it’s good for bike riding!

L
10/09/2019


D
09/06/2019

I love the Entrada life style...it has a resort feel to it, and the best sunsets ever coming from the river walk. Maintenance and office staff are wonderful and quick to help. Lots of trees and very dog friendly! It's also very safe.

N
09/03/2019

The complex is one of the more well maintained facilities in the Tucson area. Customer service is amiable and my favorite are the gym facilities! The spin room is chic and high tech. Can’t wait for the other pool to be opened!

D
08/21/2019

Just randomly stop by and instantly fell in love! The office staff is helpful and amazingly nice I can’t wait to move in ! 1 month More to go!

S
08/20/2019

the management staff is tremendous especially Brianna. The maintenance staff is incredible especially Duncan. I have lived here almost 5 years and could not be happier I have never asked for anything to be done that it wasn’t done on a very very very timely basis.

B
08/13/2019


A
03/23/2019

Great staff, great amenities and new upgrades!

C
11/10/2018

Pretty pricy for a college student, very professional office staff, nothing bad to say. Just can't afford it that's all.

I
04/14/2018

I love living at Colonia and Hacienda, it i so quite and clean. The property is well maintained and so green for a community in Arizona!!! A great place for my daughter and I to live happily and comfortably. We also LOOOOVE the awesome staff in the office, they're always so sweet and helpful!


Call Us
(520) 299-5805
Address
4545 N Via Entrada
Tucson, AZ 85718
Office Hours
Mon - Fri: 8:30 am - 5:30 pm
Sat: 10:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sun: Closed